Prabháta Saḿgiita - Songs of the New Dawn - a collection of 5018 spirituality-related songs composed by Prabhát Ranjan Sarkar over the span of eight years (September 14th 1982 - October 20th 1990). 

The tunes include a variety of forms and styles with elements spanning from classical to folk music. 

Most of the songs of Prabháta Saḿgiita were composed in Bengali. Around fifty songs were composed in other languages that include English, Sanskrit, Hindi, Urdu, Magaht, Maethili and Angika. 

These songs are an expression of supra-aesthetic science, encouraging the aspirant to transcend the boundaries of mundane life and become ensconced in the beauty of spiritual bliss.

Use the search box below to find a particular song by number or words.


All constructive suggestions and contributions are welcomed. We take responsibility for any inaccuracies/mistakes/defects and gratefully accept constructive comments with supportive authentication.